Gig Dates

 

DATE
LOCATION
NOTES>
January 2017
Sat January 28
Champs Cafe'
111 N Main St Blacksburg
Tom's Birthday Party
$5 Cover
(540) 951-2222
February 2017
Sat February 25
Awful Arthur's Salem
1302 W. Main St Salem, VA
(540) 387-1004
March 2017
Sat March 04
Pine Tavern
US 221 Floyd VA
31st Anniversary
and Reunion Show
$6 in advanced
$8 at the gate
(540) 745-4482
Fri March 10
Martin's Downtown Bar and Grill
413 First St. Southwest Roanoke, Va 24011
540-985-6278
Sat March 25
Blacksburg High School
3401 Buin Lane, Blacksburg, Virginia
BHS Band Benefit Bash
many bands performing
7 pm to 10 pm, $10 cover/donation
April 2017
Sat April 01
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Hampden-Sydney College
Hampden-Sydney, VA
9pm
Fri April 07
Roanoke College
Salem, VA
Private Party
May 2017
Sat May 06
Dogtown Roadhouse
302 S. Locust St Floyd VA
with Buck & Griz
(540) 745-6836
Sat May 20
AllSports Cafe Salem
120 E. Main St Salem, VA
9 to midnight
June 2017
Sat June 17
10th Annual Summer Solstice Fest
Blacksburg, VA
1pm to 11pm
Sat June 24
Summer Beer Festival at Virginia Tech
Holtzman Alumni Center Lawn and Terrace
noon to 5pm
July 2017
Sat July 15
Private Party
Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Invite Only
     

Home | Gigs | Bio | History | Music | Pictures | Contact

©2004 - The Kind
Site created by Tom Snediker and managed by boB Gage & Vektor Modules Photography by Amanda Cash